Airport Board

Mission Statement

Providing an exceptional airport with supporting infrastructure for our aviation and community partners.


  •  9:00 a.m.
  • The 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • EAA Hangar
    3606 Wildwood Avenue
    Jackson, MI 49202
View the 2018 Meeting Schedule for the Jackson County Airport Board

2018 Airport Board

2018 Airport Board

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting agendas and minutes for the Jackson County Airport Board are available on BoardDocs®.

If you are looking for agendas and minutes for meeting prior to July 2018 visit the Agendas Center


  • John Feldvary, Chairperson
     (Pictured front left)
  • James (Steve) Shotwell Jr.,  Commissioner, Vice Chairperson 
    (Pictured back left)
  • Tom Davis, Secretary
     (Pictured back center)

  • Michael Overton, Administrator/ Controller Ex-Officio Member
     (Not in photo)
  • Carl Rice Jr., Commissioner, Member
     (Pictured front right)
  • Rodney Walz, Commissioner, Member   (Pictured back right)