Attorneys

Office of the Jackson County Public Defender Attorneys
Attorney Phone Number E-Mail
Brien Fortino 517-786-6842 ext. 6799 bfortino@mijackson.org
Kareem Johnson 517-768-6842 ext. 6883 kjohnson@mijackson.org
Harold Downer 517-768-6842 ext. 6754 hdowner@mijackson.org
Isaac Ickes 517-768-6842 ext. 6797 iickes@mijackson.org
Jolea Mull 517-768-6842 ext. 6803 jmull@mijackson.org
L. Scott Ballard 517-768-6842 ext. 6850 lballard@mijackson.org
Michael Friese 517-768-6842 ext. 6860 mfriese@mijackson.org
Kevin Rogers 517-768-6842 ext. 6844 krogers@mijackson.org
Mary Ellen Hayes 517-768-6842 ext. 6858 mhayes@mijackson.org
Nicole Walter 517-768-6842 ext. 6792 nwalter@mijackson.org