Employees Retirement System Board

County Employee Retirement Graphic
The Jackson County Employees Retirement System Board
primary responsibility is general administration, 
management and proper operation of the Retirement 

Appointed Positions

Member Appointed Term Expires
Steve Shotwell May 2010 May 2019
Marce Wandell January 2012 May 2017
David Elwell May 2012 May 2018

Employee Elected Positions

Member Term Expires
Tracey Johnson (General - AFSCME) March 2018
Bryan Huttenlocker (General - COAM) May 2019
Robert Griffis (JCDOT - Nonunion) May 2020

Public Member

Member Term Expires
Sharon Best June 2017


Retirement System Staff - Board of Trustee Contact
Debby Gorz, Pension (Coordinator)
Stephanie Drumhiller, Pension Coordinator Assistant